Melissa Melani Oruste – vocal
Stella Liivik – keyboards
Joosep Tomingas – drums
Martin-Eero Kõressaar – bass

Sokimasin is an ensemble, born in a music camp the last summer, which consists of students and guests of the rhythm music department of the Saue Music School. We play the music that we like to play!