Liisa Tetsmann – vocal, guitar
Martin-Eero Kõressaar - bass
Indrek Tetsmann – drums
Helen Kannus – back
Keidi Vatter – back

Rubundi is a musical group established in the summer of 2015. The band's debut album Mõttemets was released in February 2019. The members themselves describe their music as a colorful mixture of emotional self-irony, melodic swings, twilight romance, and night inspiration. The core of the line-up consists of songwriter, guitarist, and singer Liisa Tetsmann, bassist Martin-Eero Kõressaar, and drummer Indrek Tetsmann. Back vocals sing Helen Kannus and Keidi Vatter. Rubundi is currently working on their second studio album, entitled Müha.