Gethe Maria Eljas - vocal
Maria Kristina Eerme - vocal
Mihkel Mäekalle – accordion
Brita-Liis Oruste - keyboards
Gertrud Soone - guitar
Herman-Erik Isop - drums
Martin-Eero Kõressaar - bass
Toivo Unt - bass/bandleader

Consistencia is an ensemble gathered at the Saue Music School, flattering the energy of young musicians who have played together since 2018. In January 2019, the band's first full-length concert was held at the Radisson Sky Blu Hotel Monday evening jazz club. Coming concerts will feature colourful pieces from jazz to New Wave, Pat Metheny to Sting.


EML logo Jazz ee koduleht logo kultuurimin 3lovi est PhillyJoeshol Saue MK SaueVald Kulka haridusministeerium EML Noor Instrumentalist RGB