VoucherMarkus Lehtsalu - guitar, vocals
Herman-Erik Isop - drums
Rasmus Strastin - guitar
Oliver Strastin - bass guitar

Voucher is a group making covers of Estonian as well as foreign songs. There band consists of four members: Markus Lehtsalu as the soloist and the guitarist, Herman-Erik Isop on drums, Rasmus Strastin on guitar and Oliver Strastin on bass.
Everything about us is said on our Facebook page: Voucher is a wild rock band tamed for stadiums.
Come to listen and see for yourself!
In case of further interest: https://m.facebook.com/Voucherofficial/

Holger Marjamaa Trio feat. Chad Lefkowitz-Brown

Marjamaa kvartett 2017

6-Way Street

6 Way Street