The band of Keila Music School

2017-05-17 12.17.02 1Ergo Haavasalu - violin
Kaspar Markus Paukson - clarinet
Theodor Teppo - piano
Kaarel Müürsepp - synth bass
Frank Karjus - drums

The band of Keila Music School started playing together in autumn 2015. As the school doesn't have an official rhythm music department, all members of the band have a classical music background but these young and talented boys are open to all kinds of interesting music.

Holger Marjamaa Trio feat. Chad Lefkowitz-Brown

Marjamaa kvartett 2017

6-Way Street

6 Way Street